Kung Hei Fat Choi!

Sorry for the long hiatus, it seems that my blog was temporarily filtered out in China’s PG-rated WorldWideWeb. After much retries on the google search, feet stamping, telepathic coercion I am back in the game!

I hope everyone had a lovely holiday break, I definitely had a wonderfully unforgettable one! (Some photos to follow in the coming posts). I’ll start my first entry of 2011 welcoming in the Chinese Lunar New Year. I wish you all the good luck, health and love for your new year. Its the year of the rabbit folks, and do you know what that entails?? (head out of the gutter please!).  Here’s to a hopping new year!

Leave a Reply

