One hit wonder?

Fan or not, I am definitely the former from the first time I heard the song “Home” by Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros; with 10 members in their band.

It is just so catchy I am tempted to go to their gig when they tour in Melbourne at The Corner Hotel (Sat 27th March) just so I can smoke some weed and unleash my inner hippie with a jig dance!

Have a listen and tell me it doesn’t get you smiling; albeit in confusion or at David Letterman’s bewildered countenance at the end of the clip or just simply from the sweet lyrics of the song!

❤  thy Hunter xx

One response to “One hit wonder?

  1. I love this song too! It makes me want to catch the next flight to Byron Bay! x

Leave a Reply

